৳ 675

The Real Tales series is for lovers of truth. False tales can overshadow the young minds of children and lure them away from the natural love for truth that every child is born with. Every book in this series tells you a real story. In fact, these stories are more wondrous than any you’d ever find in fairy tales. Why? Simply because they are true, historical events and not mere imagination. The stories have been selected, leveled, written, and illustrated with great care into a delicious blend of literary fun and tarbiyah.

Level 4 ideal age range – 9-12 Years (English)

  1. Talut Jalut
  2. The Murderer’s Repentance
  3. The Giant Camel
  4. The Brave Youths Of Ephesus
  5. The Boy And The Magician
  6. The Incredible Wall








There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TOONTOON BOOKS – LEVEL 4”

১ম ধাপ: পছন্দের বইটিকে CART এ এড করুন। অর্থাৎ 'এখনই কিনুন' বাটনে ক্লিক করুন
২য় ধাপ: এবার আপনার CART পেজ এ যান। (ওয়েবসাইট এর উপরের ডান কোণায় CART মেনুতে যান এবং VIEW CART এ ক্লিক করুন)
৩য় ধাপ: আপনার কার্ট আইটেমগুলো দেখে নিন এবং সবকিছু ঠিক থাকলে Proceed to Checkout এ চলে যান।
৪র্থ ধাপ: আপনার শিপিং ঠিকানা ও বিবরণ দিন এবং পেমেন্ট সম্পন্ন করুন
৫ম ধাপ: এরপর PLACE ORDER এ ক্লিক করুন।

একাধিক বই কিনতে: যতগুলো বই কিনতে চান সবগুলো CART এ এড করুন, তারপর চেকআউট করুন।

আপনি অর্ডার করার পর, আমরা পেমেন্ট চেক করবো এবং আপনার বই/বইগুলো ডেলিভারি দেয়া হবে। যে কোনও প্রকার হেল্প এর জন্য আমাদের ফোন অথবা মেইল করুন।